Contact Us
Upcoming Events
Photo Gallery
Monthly Meetings
SRTC Hall of Fame
SRTC Facebook
SRTC Twitter
A Little Humor

Cape Cod Political Events Calendar

Join Email List

Mission & Vision
Core Beliefs
We are involved
Republican History

Principles of

Sandwich Republicans

The Next Meeting of the Sandwich Republican Town Committee – will be on January 9 2017 – At the British Beer Company, 46 Route 6A, Sandwich, please join us for dinner off the menu at 6:00pm, the meeting will begin at 7:00 pm

Gerry Nye Republican of the Year

The Sandwich Republican Town Committee (SRTC) awarded the Republican of the Year award to Gerry Nye. Gerry is a long-time member of the Committee and has been actively involved for years, organizing many events, volunteering for military support groups and charitable organizations, and has played key roles for various political campaigns.

Previous award winners are Mary Wagner (2004), David Neal (2005), Jeff Perry (2006), Doug Dexter (2007), Jennifer Wilson (2008), David Leary (2009), Mary Hunt (2010), Lisa Perry (2010), Dennis Fonseca (2011), Skip Sandborg (2012), Randy Hunt (2013), Jerry Fortin (2014) and Karen Neal and Andrea Killion (2015).

Gerry Nye, Republican of the Year and Jeff Perry, former SRTC Chair



Paid for by the Sandwich Republican Town Committee